Hoboken Cricket Club

Hoboken Cricket Club Hoboken CC Fixtures - 2021 Season

  • Fixtures  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 10 Apr 2021 Staten Island CC(A) Away12 noonFriendly
Sat 17 Apr 2021 Galacticos(H) Home (Van Cortlandt Park) 10 AMFriendly CANCELLED
Sat 17 Apr 2021 Wanderers CC (H) Home (Van Cortlandt Park) 11 AMFriendly Won by 6 wickets
Sun 18 Apr 2021 Yankee Royals(A) Away (VCP)9 AMFriendly Lost by 5 wickets
Sat 24 Apr 2021 Kookaburras CC(H) Home (Van Cortlandt Park) 10 AMFriendly Won By 4 wickets
Sat 24 Apr 2021 Columbia CC(H) Home (Van Cortlandt Park) 11Friendly Won Hoboken CC
Sat 01 May 2021 Stallions (intra squad)(A) Away (Queens)10 AMFriendly
Sun 02 May 2021 Middle Town CC(H) Home (Van Cortlandt Park) 8AMCommonwealth Cricket League Won By 1 Run
Sun 02 May 2021 Strikers CC(A) Away1:30 pmNYCL CANCELLED
Wed 05 May 2021 Cricket Nets(H) Home (Hudson Baseball Center) 7 AMIndoor
Sat 08 May 2021 Staten Island CC(A) Away12 noonWorld Series League Lost
Sun 09 May 2021 Dynamic CC(H) Home (Van Cortlandt Park) 1.30 PMNYCL Drawn Second inning rained off.
Sat 15 May 2021 Columbia CC(H) Home (Van Cortlandt Park) 10 AMWorld Series League Won by 1 wicket
Sun 16 May 2021 Ravens CC(A) Away (VCP)9 AMCommonwealth Cricket League
Sun 16 May 2021 Valley Atomic(A) Away1.30 PMNYCL Won By 5 wickets
Sat 22 May 2021 Westchester CC(A) Away10 AMWorld Series League Lost
Sun 23 May 2021 QCC Kings(H) Home (Van Cortlandt Park) 9 AMCommonwealth Cricket League
Sun 23 May 2021 Danbury CC(A) Away1 PMNYCL Won By 8 wickets
Sun 30 May 2021 Galacticos(H) Home (Van Cortlandt Park) 10 AMFriendly CANCELLED
Sun 06 Jun 2021 Pak Leopards (H) Home (Van Cortlandt Park) 9 AMCommonwealth Cricket League
Sun 06 Jun 2021 Maddogs CC(H) Home (Van Cortlandt Park) 1 PMNYCL Won By 93 runs
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Wanderers CC (A) Away12 noonWorld Series League Won
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Danbury CC(A) Away1 PMNYCL
Sun 13 Jun 2021 Lions Champion(H) Home (Van Cortlandt Park) 9 AMCommonwealth Cricket League
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Staten Island CC(H) Home (Van Cortlandt Park) 12 noonWorld Series League
Sun 20 Jun 2021 LI Kings(H) Home (Van Cortlandt Park) 9 AMCommonwealth Cricket League
Sun 20 Jun 2021 Primrose CC(H) Home (Van Cortlandt Park) 1 PMNYCL
Sun 27 Jun 2021 Astoria Royals(A) Away9 AMCommonwealth Cricket League
Sun 27 Jun 2021 Blade Warriors CC(A) Away1 PMNYCL
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Amwell Valley CC(A) Away12 noonFriendly
Sun 04 Jul 2021 Punjabi Stallions(A) Away9 AMCommonwealth Cricket League
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Columbia CC(H) Home (Van Cortlandt Park) 10 AMWorld Series League Lost
Sun 11 Jul 2021 Green Warrioirs(H) Home (Van Cortlandt Park) 9 AMCommonwealth Cricket League
Sun 11 Jul 2021 Columbia CC(H) Home (Van Cortlandt Park) 1 pmNYCL
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Mad Dogs CC(A) Away12 noonWorld Series League
Sun 18 Jul 2021 Demroc(A) Away9 AMCommonwealth Cricket League
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Wanderers CC (H) Home (Van Cortlandt Park) 12 noonWorld Series League Won
Sun 25 Jul 2021 Sailkot Stallions(A) Away9 AMCommonwealth Cricket League
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Kookaburras CC(H) Home (Van Cortlandt Park) 10 AMWorld Series League Won
Sat 07 Aug 2021 BOCC(A) Away12 noonFriendly CANCELLED
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Westchester CC(H) Home (Van Cortlandt Park) 10 AMWorld Series League
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Mad Dogs CC(H) Home (Van Cortlandt Park) 12 noonWorld Series League
Sun 22 Aug 2021 Stanford Super Kings (H) Home (Van Cortlandt Park) VCP9 AMCommonwealth Cricket League CANCELLED
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Kookaburras CC(A) Away12 noonWorld Series League
Sun 29 Aug 2021 Green Warriors(H) Home (Van Cortlandt Park) 9 AMCommonwealth Cricket League
Sun 29 Aug 2021 BOCC(A) Away12 noonFriendly
Sun 05 Sep 2021 Middle Town CC(H) Home (Van Cortlandt Park) 9 AMCommonwealth Cricket League
Sun 19 Sep 2021 Sailkot Stallions(H) Home (Van Cortlandt Park) 9 AMCommonwealth Cricket League
Sun 26 Sep 2021 NY Thunderbolts(H) Home (Van Cortlandt Park) 9 AMCommonwealth Cricket League
Sat 02 Oct 2021 Galacticos(H) Home (Van Cortlandt Park) 10 AMFriendly CANCELLED
Sat 02 Oct 2021 Philadelphia CC(A) Away12 noonFriendly
Sat 16 Oct 2021 Hoboken CC(H) Home (Van Cortlandt Park) 10 AMIntra-Squad
Sun 17 Oct 2021 Hoboken CC(H) Home (Van Cortlandt Park) 10 AMIntra-Squad