Hoboken Cricket Club

Hoboken Cricket Club Hoboken CC Fixtures - 2022 Season

  • Fixtures  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 16 Apr 2022 Intra-Squad (H) Home (Van Cortlandt Park) 10 AMFriendly
Sat 23 Apr 2022 Staten Island CC(A) Away12:30 PMFriendly CANCELLED
Sat 30 Apr 2022 Westchester CC WSL(H) Home (Van Cortlandt Park) 10 AMWorld Series League
Sat 07 May 2022 Wanderers CC WSL(A) Away10 AMWorld Series League
Sun 08 May 2022 Stanford Kings(H) Home (Van Cortlandt Park) 8AMCommonwealth Cricket League CANCELLED
Sat 14 May 2022 Staten Island CC WSL(A) Away12:30 PMWorld Series League
Sun 15 May 2022 Astoria Royals(H) Home (Van Cortlandt Park) 8:00 AMCommonwealth Cricket League Lost By 96 Runs
Sat 21 May 2022 Kookaburras CC WSL(H) Home (Van Cortlandt Park) 10 AMWorld Series League
Sun 22 May 2022 Middle Town CC(H) Home (Van Cortlandt Park) 8:30 AMCommonwealth Cricket League
Sat 28 May 2022 Westchester CC WSL(A) Away10 AMWorld Series League
Sun 29 May 2022 Pak 11(H) Home (Van Cortlandt Park) 8AMCommonwealth Cricket League
Sat 04 Jun 2022 CT Panthers WSL(A) Away11 AMWorld Series League
Sun 05 Jun 2022 Sailkot Stallions(H) Home (Van Cortlandt Park) 8:30 AMCommonwealth Cricket League
Sat 11 Jun 2022 BOCC(A) Away11 AMFriendly
Sun 12 Jun 2022 Pelham Stars(H) Home (Van Cortlandt Park) 8:30 AMCommonwealth Cricket League
Sat 18 Jun 2022 Staten Island CC WSL(H) Home (Van Cortlandt Park) 12:30 PMWorld Series League
Sun 19 Jun 2022 Queens Blasters(H) Home (Van Cortlandt Park) 8:30 AMCommonwealth Cricket League
Sat 25 Jun 2022 Wanderers CC WSL(H) Home (Van Cortlandt Park) 10 AMWorld Series League
Sun 26 Jun 2022 Jaguars CC(A) Away8:30 AMCommonwealth Cricket League
Sat 09 Jul 2022 Kookaburras CC WSL(A) Away10 AMWorld Series League
Sun 10 Jul 2022 Alliance CC(A) Away8:30 AMCommonwealth Cricket League
Sat 16 Jul 2022 Columbia CC WSL(H) Home (Van Cortlandt Park) 10 AMWorld Series League
Sun 17 Jul 2022 NYPD(A) Away8:30 AMCommonwealth Cricket League
Sat 23 Jul 2022 CT Panthers WSL(H) Home (Van Cortlandt Park) 11 AMWorld Series League
Sun 24 Jul 2022 Lions Champion(H) Home (Van Cortlandt Park) 8:30 AMCommonwealth Cricket League
Sun 31 Jul 2022 Hoboken Hawks(H) Home (Van Cortlandt Park) 10 AMIntra-Squad
Sat 06 Aug 2022 Mad Dogs CC WSL(H) Home (Van Cortlandt Park) 12:30 PMWorld Series League
Sun 14 Aug 2022 Gulbahar 11(H) Home (Van Cortlandt Park) 9 AMCommonwealth Cricket League
Sat 20 Aug 2022 Columbia CC WSL(A) Away10 AMWorld Series League
Sun 21 Aug 2022 Middle Town CC(H) Home (Van Cortlandt Park) 9 AMCommonwealth Cricket League
Sat 27 Aug 2022 Mad Dogs CC WSL(A) Away10 AMWorld Series League
Sun 28 Aug 2022 NY Thunderbolts(H) Home (Van Cortlandt Park) 9 AMCommonwealth Cricket League
Sun 11 Sep 2022 Cowboys CC(H) Home (Van Cortlandt Park) 9 AMCommonwealth Cricket League
Sun 18 Sep 2022 Pak 11(H) Home (Van Cortlandt Park) 9 AMCommonwealth Cricket League
Sat 24 Sep 2022 BOCC(A) Away11 AMFriendly CANCELLED
Sun 02 Oct 2022 Big Apple CC(H) Home (Van Cortlandt Park) 9 AMCommonwealth Cricket League