Hoboken Cricket Club

Hoboken Cricket Club Hoboken CC Fixtures - 2020 Season

  • Fixtures  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 04 Apr 2020 Mad Dogs CC(H) Home (Van Cortlandt Park) 12 noonFriendly CANCELLED
Sat 11 Apr 2020 Stallions (intra squad)(A) Away (Alley Pond)10 AMFriendly
Sat 18 Apr 2020 Staten Island CC(A) Away12 noonFriendly
Sat 18 Apr 2020 Staten Island CC(A) Away10 amFriendly
Sun 19 Apr 2020 Galacticos(H) Home (Van Cortlandt Park) 10 amFriendly
Sat 25 Apr 2020 Westchester CC(H) Home (Van Cortlandt Park) 12 noonWorld Series League
Sun 26 Apr 2020 Princeton cricket club(H) Home (Van Cortlandt Park) 10 amFriendly CANCELLED
Sat 16 May 2020 Columbia CC(A) Away (VCP)10 AMWorld Series League
Sat 30 May 2020 Fairfield County CC(A) Away12 noonWorld Series League
Sat 06 Jun 2020 Wanderers CC(H) Home (Van Cortlandt Park) 12 noonWorld Series League
Sun 14 Jun 2020 BOCC(A) Away12 noonFriendly
Sat 20 Jun 2020 Staten Island CC(H) Home (Van Cortlandt Park) 12 noonWorld Series League
Sat 27 Jun 2020 Westchester CC(A) Away12 noonWorld Series League
Sun 05 Jul 2020 Amwell Valley CC(A) Away12 noonFriendly
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Columbia CC(H) Home (Van Cortlandt Park) 10 AMWorld Series League
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Mad Dogs Cricket Club(A) Away12 noonWorld Series League CANCELLED
Sat 25 Jul 2020 BOCC(A) Away12 noonFriendly CANCELLED
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Wanderers CC(A) Away12 noonWorld Series League
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Columbia CC(A) Away (Van Cortlandt Park)10 amFriendly
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Columbia CC(H) Home (Van Cortlandt Park) 10 AMFriendly
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Mad Dogs CC(A) Away12 noonFriendly
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Columbia CC(H) Home (Van Cortlandt Park) 10 AMFriendly
Sun 06 Sep 2020 Amwell Valley CC(A) Away12 noonFriendly
Sat 12 Sep 2020 BOCC(A) Away12 noonFriendly CANCELLED
Sat 12 Sep 2020 Galacticos(H) Home (Van Cortlandt Park) 10 AMFriendly
Sat 19 Sep 2020 Hoboken CC(H) Home (Van Cortlandt Park) 10 AMIntra-Squad
Sat 26 Sep 2020 Staten Island CC(A) Away (Lincoln Park)12 noonFriendly
Sat 26 Sep 2020 Columbia CC(H) Home (Van Cortlandt Park) 10 AMFriendly CANCELLED
Sat 03 Oct 2020 Galacticos(H) Home (Van Cortlandt Park) 10 AMFriendly
Sun 04 Oct 2020 Stallions(A) Away (Queens)12 noonFriendly
Sat 10 Oct 2020 Columbia CC(H) Home (Van Cortlandt Park) 10 AMFriendly CANCELLED
Sun 18 Oct 2020 Amwell Valley CC(A) Away11 AMFriendly
Sat 24 Oct 2020 Kookabura(H) Home (Van Cortlandt Park) 11 amFriendly